Site icon Daily Business

CeeD announces winners of manufacturing awards

CeeD awards

The winners of the CeeD Annual Industry Awards 2022 were announced at a ceremony in Glasgow attended by 600 guests.

Contribution to Mitigate Covid-19 

JWF Process Solutions

Best Practice Sharing Award

Centre for Offsite Construction & Innovative Structures (Edinburgh Napier University).

Skills Development Award

ID Systems UK

Knowledge Exchange Excellence Award

University of the West of Scotland KTP Centre

Women in Industry

Rachel Jones, SnapDragon Monitoring


Alexander Dennis



Cyber Resilience

Scottish Business Resilience Centre


EGG Lighting

Collaboration in NetZero

University of Strathclyde – Climate Neutral Programme

Young Person of the Year

Rhys Dingwall, Volvo

Circular Economy

WEEE Scotland


Volvo Construction Equipment & Rokbak

Transformational Change or Pivot through Covid19


Peer Recognition Award

Bill Ion

Chairman’s Award

Glen Turner

Exit mobile version